New courses from September are being added

 

 

Our website is being regularly updated - check back for updates!

Upcoming courses

Welcome to our courses section

Below is a list of our currently available courses
Page 1 of 2
Breath Body Mind

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 12th Oct, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info
Dementia Care

Dates: 
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info
Creative

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Thu 8th Nov, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info
Doc

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 16th Nov, 2018
Price: 
£180.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info

Dates: 
Thu 24th Jan, 2019
Price: 
£325.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Thu 7th Mar, 2019
Price: 
£120.00
More info
Breath Body Mind

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019
Price: 
£120.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 29th Mar, 2019
Price: 
£120.00
More info
Page 1 of 2
WHO

Download booking forms

You can book online, or download our course booking forms by following the link below:

Booking forms

Facility

Our facility

The Study Centre offers attractive facilities for educational events all with audio visual equipment. The rooms are available Monday - Friday 08:00-17:00.

More Info